A Squads 2014/15

Under 11 A Squad
Squad No First Surname School Paperwork Received
1 Samuel Negus Lambrook Yes
2 Seth King Haslemere Yes
3 George Young St Piran’s Yes
4 Benedict Smailes Pilgrim’s School Yes
5 Charlie Dunnett Lambrook Yes
6 Sam Hawes Yateley Manor Yes
7 Sam Evans Bishopsgate Yes
8 Joe Warren The Dolphin Yes
9 Hugo Anderson Rokeby Yes
10 Lucia Kendall Twyford Yes
11 Matthew Dyer Stroud Yes
12 Finn James Edgeborough Yes
14 Harry Ford Feltonfleet Yes
15 Arun Sahota The Dolphin Yes
16 Freddie Guy Rokeby Yes
17 Charlie Cornish Staines Prep Yes
18 Gregor Sault Aberdour Yes
19 Finn Tawse Cranleigh Yes


Under 12 A Squad
Squad No First Surname School Paperwork Received
23 Henry Abraham Stroud Yes
36 Cameron Aitken Stroud Yes
32 Charlie Batchelor Aldro Yes
51 Charlie Behan Claremont Fan Yes
12 Charlie Bugg Sherbourne Yes
2 Frederic Clinton Lanesborough Yes
24 Kai Corbett Yateley Manor Yes
4 James Grindle Colet Court Yes
25 Jacob Hathaway Cranleigh Yes
11 Harry Hewitt Aldro Yes
8 Rory Holm Sherbourne Yes
6 Luca La Costa Cranleigh Yes
61 Teddy Neilson Edgeborough Yes
10 Oluwatosin Odunsi Rokeby Yes
17 Joseph Oluwabusola Pilgrims Yes
5 Sam Thomas Cranleigh Yes
20 Duncan Timberlake Lanesborough Yes
15 Hugo Wyles Cranleigh Yes


Under 13 A Squad
Squad No First Surname School Paperwork Received
24 Orlando Anker Aldro Yes
82 Lukas Bednall Danes Hill Yes
21 George Brevett Hall Grove Yes
62 Anthony Cheshire Leighton Park Yes
57 Harry Church Colet Court Yes
14 Joshua Cummings The Gregg Yes
4 Nathan Daniels Cumnor House Yes
5 Hugh Elliott Eagle House Yes
76 Tate Furlong-Walker The Royal Yes
80 Tom Lemmon Sherbourne Yes
68 Kyle Mackillop-Hall Dunhurst Yes
8 Anton Miller Leighton Park Yes
10 Marc Purves Cranmore Yes
50 Christian Rowe Lambrook Yes
2 Max Watson Twyford Yes
16 Ethan Stiles Cranleigh Yes

For the most talented Independent School footballers across Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire & Surrey